|Plan||Comp 2 TB Block|
|$12.00 / 0 months Change plan|
Free Trial Terms
Free trials are available to customers paying by US credit card only. Only new customers will qualify for the free trial period. Block accounts are also not eligible for the free trial. Your card will be charged for the full purchase price immediately. If you choose to cancel your membership within 30 days and before 15GB of usage then we will refund your charge in full, no questions asked. Simply contact us to request your refund.
You can cancel or upgrade your plan at any time by logging into our website and clicking Cancel.
We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Worldpay and Paypal payments.
NewsgroupDirect will provide refunds if the customer is unable to access his/her account or within 30 days and before 15GB of usage.